Son Bauló logotipo  
Seminars & Workshops

Our unforgettable symposium with His Holiness the Dalai Lama at San Bauló remains a deeply impressive experience. Everlasting. (See photograph: H. H. the Dalai Lama and Will Kauffmann )

Events with distinction: a personal, family-like ambience open up mind and soul. From the down-to-earth sculptor to „statesmen“ and scientists – this special strength of Son Bauló fascinates one and all.

We organise for you: the Majorca-Scrap hunt, a paella on the wild beach. Shall Axel Zwingenberger play a boogie-woogie for you or would you like to hold a conversation with a associate judge of the Federal Supreme Court? Grown connections from culture, politics and business are the Son-Bauló-bonus.

Our event repertoire includes, for ex., concerts, readings, seminars on philosophy, dialectics, mathematics, music, fine and performing art, bronze casting, archaeology, photography or Spanish lessons. Our cooking courses, wine seminars and schnapps distilling have the distinction of being especially sociable.

Lecturers Programme

workshops seminare lesungen kochkurse mallorca  
symposium malkurse zeichenkurse mallorca
Seminare & Workshops
Unser unvergessenes Symposium mit "Seiner Heiligkeit" dem Dalai Lama auf Son Bauló bleibt ein tief beeindruckendes Erlebnis. Unvergänglich. ( Siehe Foto: Dalai Lama und Will Kauffmann )

Veranstaltungen mit Prädikat : Persönliches, familiäres Ambiente schließen Geist und Seele auf. Vom bodenständigen Bildhauer bis zu „Staatsmännern“ und Wissenschaftlern – diese besondere Stärke Son Baulós fasziniert alle.

Wir organisieren für Sie. Die Mallorca-Rätsel-Rallye, eine Paella am wilden Strand. Soll Ihnen Axel Zwingenberger einen BoogieWoogie spielen oder wollen Sie sich mit einem beisitzenden Richter des Bundesgerichtshofs unterhalten? Gewachsene Verbindungen aus Kultur, Politik und Wirtschaft sind der Son-Bauló-Bonus.

Unser Veranstaltungs-Repertoire beinhaltet z.B. Konzerte, Lesungen, Seminare über Philosophie, Dialektik, Mathematik, Musik, bildende und darstellende Kunst, Bronzegießen, Archäologie, Fotografie oder Spanisch-Unterricht. Als sehr gesellig zeichnen sich unsere Kochkurse, Weinseminare oder das Schnapsbrennen aus.

Referenten Programm